Administrative Ofiice

Office Timing: 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Monday to Friday

Registrar & Office Superintendent

Shri. Sanjay R. Vinerkar

In-Charge Registrar
Email-id : registrar@spce.ac.in
Ext.: 205
 
Stenographer & Draftsman

Shri. Shridhar P. Khot

Stenographer
Email-id : stenographer@spce.ac.in
Ext.: 203
 
Accounts & Finance

Shri. Kishor M. Joshi

Senior Clerk
Email-id : kishor.joshi@spce.ac.in
Ext.: 204
 

Smt. Ujjwala Chinchay

Senior Clerk
Email-id : ujwala.chinchay@spce.ac.in
Ext.: 266
 

Shri. Keshav M. Gound

Jr. Clerk / Cashier
Email-id : keshav.gound@spce.ac.in
Ext.: 216
 

Shri. P.M.Patil

Jr. Clerk
Email-id : pruthviraj.patil@spce.ac.in
Ext.: 216
 

Shri. Pankaj P. Valvi

Jr. Clerk
Email-id : pankaj.valvi@spce.ac.in
Ext.: 266
 
Student Section

Smt. Neelam Y. Vaity

Senior Clerk
Email-id : n.vaity@spce.ac.in
Ext.: 263
 

Shri. Sandeep Kute

Jr. Clerk
Email-id : sandeep.kute@spce.ac.in
Ext.: 263
 

Shri. Mahesh M. Gound

Jr. Clerk
Email-id : gound.m@spce.ac.in
Ext.: 263
 
Establishment & Record Section

Smt. Vandana J. Rajput

Senior Clerk
Email-id : estb_rec@spce.ac.in
Ext.: 202
 

Smt. Sarvasvi S. Patnoskar

Jr. Clerk
Email-id : sarvasvi.patnoskar@spce.ac.in
Ext.: 202
 

Shri. Sandip S. Talekar

Jr. Clerk
Email-id : s.talekar@spce.ac.in
Ext.: 202
 

Smt. Samidha S. Walawalkar

Jr. Clerk
Email-id : samidha.walawalkar@spce.ac.in
Ext.: 203
 

Shri. Yogesh Kale

Jr. Clerk
Email-id : yogesh.kale@spce.ac.in
Ext.: 202
 
Central Stores

Shri. Dinesh S. Torane

Store-Keeper
Email-id : store@spce.ac.in
Ext.: 265
 
General

Smt. Shanti Shekar

Tele-Operator Cum Enquiry Assistant
Email-id : shanti.s@spce.ac.in
Ext.: 009
 

Shri. Subhash S. Gurav

Data Entry Operator
Email-id : dataentry@spce.ac.in
Ext.: 009
 
Hamal

Shri. Sunil G. Ghanekar

Hamal

Shri. Prakash M. Crasto

Hamal

Shri. Yusuf D. Khan

Hamal

Shri. S.R.Dhuriya

Shri. S.R.Dhuriya

Hamal
Sweeper

Shri. Navnit P. Waghela

Sweeper

Shri. Bhupendra D. Solanki

Sweeper

Shri. Dayabhai M. Waghela

Sweeper

Shri. Bharat M. Solanki

Sweeper

Smt. Devilaben B. Solanki

Sweeper

Smt. Neeru M. Waghela

Sweeper

Shri. Koushik N. Valendra

Sweeper
Driver

Shri. Shailesh B. Sarwade

Driver
Mali

Shri. Prakash S. Noughare

Mali


Sardar Patel College Of Engineering © 2016 All rights reserved.